Tuesday , September 25 2018
Home / Samsung Galaxy S9 (page 4)

Samsung Galaxy S9

The Samsung Galaxy S9 arrives March 16 for $720, with AR emojis, real-time translation and a better camera

Samsung didn’t leave too much up to the imagination at Mobile World Congress this year. The hardware giant took a little wind out of its own sails back at CES when it announced it would be launching its latest flagship sometime this month. And then, of course, the invites went …

Read More »

Watch Samsung’s MWC conference live right here

Samsung’s press conference at MWC in Barcelona is happening today. The conference starts at 6 PM CET (5 PM GMT, 12 PM EST, 9 AM PST). You can also check out our liveblog to get our commentary on Samsung’s news. And of course, everybody is waiting for the Samsung Galaxy …

Read More »

This is the Samsung Galaxy S9 launch video

And this year is all about business. While the Samsung Galaxy S9 is going to be announced tomorrow at Mobile World Congress in Barcelona, Slashleaks shared the official promo video for the Samsung’s upcoming flagship device. It’s a polished 3-minute video packed with information about the new phone. First, just …

Read More »

Samsung registers ‘DeX Pad’ trademark, may launch accessory with Galaxy S9

Samsung Electronics filed a trademark application for a new term with the European Intellectual Property Office. The application is for “DeX Pad” — which could be its new wireless dock launching alongside the Galaxy S9 and S9 Plus. The post Samsung registers ‘DeX Pad’ trademark, may launch accessory with Galaxy …

Read More »